A Distressed Look

photo-mar-05-5-07-08-am-1

Lately, I’ve been all about ripped jeans. It’s so fun to mix distressed and polished, or just look a little less put together sometimes. You need that after a long work week πŸ˜‰ .

I wanted to share some of my favorite ripped jean outfits with you. And where did I get my favorite pair of ripped jeans? T.J. Maxx baby!

I love the cold-shoulder look, it adds a little flirty feel to a pair of jeans and boots. I have so many other tops I’d love to pair with these jeans to stay tuned!

photo-mar-05-6-37-49-amphoto-mar-05-6-55-49-am

photo-mar-05-7-00-15-am

xx

Elyssa

Leave a Reply

