Interview Questions

Recently, I’ve found myself on the other side of the interview table as my agency is currently looking for new interns and I’m no longer one. Whoop whoop to that πŸ™ŒπŸΌ. So, since I’m getting a new perspective on interviews, I thought I’d share some ideas for questions the interviewee can ask the interviewer to show that they care about the company and are inquisitive.  

These questions are targeted more toward agencies, as I work at a branding agency. (Check us out! Emereo.co

The easy ones:

What do interns do on a daily basis? 

Can I be involved in other areas of the company if I’m interested?

Is there the possibility for a full time position at the end if all goes well?

Some more unique questions:

What’s the story behind the companies logo?

What’s the company culture like here? 

Are their professional development opportunities I can get involved in like networking and such? 

Let me know if you have any good interview questions! 

~ Elyssa 

Follow me on IG @elyssawrites πŸ‘πŸΌ

2 Comments Add yours

  1. My favorite question is always “What is the main skill or attribute someone would need to succeed with this company?”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

